Latest news and updates


We're very excited to announce that our newest masterpiece 'INFINITUM' will be released on Friday May 12th, 2017! @Graviton Music Services.

The result is a crushing new album, featuring eleven powerful and meaningful songs:
01. Righteous Murder
02. I´m Chosen
03. Scars
04. Liberate
05. Be Freed By Death
06. Holy-um
07. Infinitum
08. Thou Shall Trust No One
09. 8
10. Schwatt Matt
11. Trash
Read the full press release here: